2018 Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Friday 13th April
Term 2: Monday 30th April to Thursday 28th June (Year 12 Exams – Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July)
Term 3: Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September
Term 4: Monday 15th October to Wednesday 5th December
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2017 Vineyard Issues:

Issue 18 – December 12, 2017
Issue 17 – November 23, 2017
Issue 16 – November 9, 2017
Issue 15 – October 26, 2017
Issue 14 – September 28 – 2017
Issue 13 – September 14, 2017
Issue 12 – August 31, 2017
Issue 11 – August 17, 2017
Issue 10 – August 3, 2017
Issue 9 – June 22, 2017
Issue 8 – June 8, 2017
Issue 7 – May 25, 2017
Issue 6 – May 11, 2017
Issue 5 – April 13, 2017
Issue 4 – March 30, 2017
Issue 3 – March 16, 2017
Issue 2 – March 2, 2017
Issue 1 – February 16, 2017

Our Vision

To develop creative, responsible, inspired individuals prepared for the challenges and rewards of their world.