faith lutheran college daymapSTV Staff Portal Faith Lutheran School

Faith Lutheran College Board

Providing strong leadership around vision, strategy, compliance, risk management and financial sustainability, our Board ensures Faith Lutheran College continues to be a leading South Australian education provider.

Faith Lutheran College Board Members

  • Chair – Sally Teague
  • Vice Chair – Amanda Schiller

Board Members

  • Drew Roberts
  • David Keil
  • Suz Westlake
  • Mark Nacey
  • Craig Fielke
  • Tracy Collins
  • Tamara Zilm