Faith College Board.

The Faith College Board provides strong leadership around vision, strategy, compliance, risk management and financial sustainability to ensure that Faith College continues to be a leading South Australian education provider.


Board Members:

Sam Dahlitz

Mandy Schiller

Jane Evans

Drew Roberts

Sally Teague

Paul Brown

Tracey Low

Jack Gregg

Paul Bert

2017 Annual College Report

Our Vision

To develop creative, responsible, inspired individuals prepared for the challenges and rewards of their world.