We invite you to join us at the College for the following events:

7pm Saturday August 11
Wine Auction Dinner

View or download the 2018 Wine Auction Catalogue here

1pm Sunday September 16
Class of 1998 20 Year Reunion

1pm Sunday September 16
Class of 2008 10 Year Reunion

4pm Friday 2 November
Twilight on Magnolia SAVE THE DATE

 

2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 29th January to Friday 13th April

Term 2

Monday 30th April to Thursday 28th June

Year 12 Exams Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July

Term 3

Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Wednesday 5th December

 

Our Vision

To develop creative, responsible, inspired individuals prepared for the challenges and rewards of their world.