faith lutheran college daymapSTV Staff Portal Faith Lutheran School


School Family

Village Care Groups have become an important part of daily life at the Faith Campus.

From Year 7, each student is welcomed into one of 20 Care Groups. Each Village is a community of students from Years 7 to 12.

In each Village, students develop a sense of belonging and being part of the Faith community.

Each Care Group is named after a ‘village’ locality in the Barossa Valley.

Our Village Care Groups:

  • Bethany (First Barossa settlement)
  • Ebenezer (“God has helped us settle here”)
  • Gnadenberg (“Hill of Grace”)
  • Gnadenfrei (“Free by Grace”)
  • Gruenberg (“Green Hill”)
  • Gomersal
  • Greenock
  • Hoffnungsthal (“Valley of Hope”)
  • Jacob’s Creek
  • Krondorf (“Crown Village”)
  • Langmeil (“The Long Mile”)
  • Light Pass
  • Neukirch (“New Church”)
  • North Rhine
  • Penrice
  • Rosenthal
  • Siegersdorf
  • St Kitts
  • Stockwell
  • Vine Vale
© Copyright Faith Lutheran College 2022