June 28, 2016 0 comments

Year 8 students shine at experimental science work!

Congratulations to Nicholas Crockett , Myles Howard, Emily Kazla and Tomas Heuzenroeder for being selected as winners of the VINPAC Year 8 Young Experimenters award.

The winners received a certificate and prize money at a recent Principal’s Assembly.

Our Vision

To develop creative, responsible, inspired individuals prepared for the challenges and rewards of their world.