Latest News

June 22, 2018

School Girls Leadership Breakfast with the Defence Force A dark and chilly 6am departure was well...

June 22, 2018

Year 11 LIFE – Community Service Program This Semester Year 11 students have been involved in var...

June 22, 2018

Upon attending the Year 12 Hospitality Tapas banquet last week, one could be forgiven for thinking t...

Welcome

Faith Lutheran College is a co-educational ELC to Year 12 secondary school located in Tanunda, in the heart of the Barossa Valley.

At Faith, our firm principle is that students come first – this is woven within the very fabric of our Faith College culture.

Our supporting vision, mission and values, are designed to further enhance and ensure that each and every student is nurtured, inspired and truly world-ready.

We welcome you to visit us and discover how we – keep the faith

 

2018 Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Friday 13th April
Term 2: Monday 30th April to Thursday 28th June (Year 12 Exams – Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July)
Term 3: Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September
Term 4: Monday 15th October to Wednesday 5th December

Our Vision

To develop creative, responsible, inspired individuals prepared for the challenges and rewards of their world.