faith lutheran college daymapSTV Staff Portal Faith Lutheran School

NEWS & EVENTS AT FAITH

Term Dates


Junior School

2022

Term 1: Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July

Term 3:  Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4: Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December

Early Learning Centre

8:00 am – 6:00 pm Monday to Friday (closed on Public Holidays)

Holiday Programs operate during the school breaks.

2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January – Thursday 14 April

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July

Term 3: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4: Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December

Middle & Senior School

2022

Term 1: Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April

Term 2: Monday 2 May – Thursday 30 June

Term 3: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4: Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December

 

Good Friday 15 April, In Service Week & Year 12 Exams: Monday 4 – Friday 8 July

© Copyright Faith Lutheran College 2022